Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Stitch Therapy



Sew, socialize, and share skills with others. Bring a project to work on and your machine, if you need it.  It’s a great time to finish up a UFO or get a little help finishing a SCSF class project!  Light refreshments will be served.

PLEASE call in advance to reserve cutting tables and design walls.

No meeting 6/13


Requirements:
Please call in advance if you need a cutting table, design wall, or specialized project help.

Stitch Therapy

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: