Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Center of Santa Fe

505-424-3242
3014 Cielo Court
Santa Fe, NM 87507

BASIC: Janome Basic Usage



Learn to thread your new Janome machine, wind a bobbin, and select and adjust stitches. We will also cover basic machine maintenance. This class is first in our series of Janome usage classes. Please unpack your machine before coming to class.

Call to register

Click Here for Supply List

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Practice Fabric
Instructor Name:
Sharon Gerard

BASIC: Janome Basic Usage

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, May 8, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, May 20, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, May 22, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am